|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

North Star Media
Detroit

Corporate Headquarters

40900 Woodward Avenue, Suite 350
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304
888.642.1991 Toll Free
818.766.2100 Telephone
818.766.2105 Fax

North Star Media
Los Angeles

3765 Wade Street
Los Angeles, California 90066
888.642.1991 Toll Free
818.766.2100 Telephone
818.766.2105 Fax

Executive Management

General Business Management

Jordan Dorfman

President, Chief Executive Officer
248.593.1442 ext. 1015 Direct Phone
248.593.0557 Office Fax
jad@northstarmedia.com

Samuel Hirschman

Chief Financial Officer
248.593.1442 ext. 1009 Direct Phone
818.859.1101 Office Fax
sh@northstarmedia.com

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

ADMINISTRATION, CLEARANCE AND ARTIST SUPPORT

Patricia Blair

Director, Administration Services
Clearances, Copyrights & Royalties
818.766.2678 ext. 1016 Direct Phone
818.859.1102 Direct Fax
pblair@northstarmedia.com

Chris Breest

Senior Director, Repertoire Services
Artist Support, Catalog, Library & Digital Assets
818.688.4279 ext. 1014 Direct Phone
818.766.2105 Office Fax
cbreest@northstarmedia.com

Caitlin Carpenter

Director, Repertoire Services
Junior Director, Artists & Repertoire
818.766.2100 ext. 1028 Direct Phone
818.766.2105 Office Fax
ccarpenter@northstarmedia.com

Creative Services

Music Licensing AND SyncH Placement

 

Senior Vice President, Artists & Repertoire
248.909.9578 Mobile Phone
818.688.4284 ext. 1022 Direct Phone
818.859.1108 Direct Fax
jsepetys@northstarmedia.com
LinkedIn: John Sepetys


Senior Director, Creative Services
646.228.7260 Mobile Phone
818.688.4289 ext. 1025 Direct Phone
818.478.2899 Direct Fax
procha@northstarmedia.com
Twitter: @pauliepalooza
Tumblr: Paul Rocha
LinkedIn: Paul Rocha

Aaron Monty


Senior Director, Creative Services
213.268.9427 Mobile Phone
818.688.4283 ext. 1026 Direct Phone
818.859.1103 Direct Fax
amonty@northstarmedia.com
Twitter: @amontylovesyou
Instagram: @amontylovesyou
LinkedIn: Aaron Monty

Contact Us

Please use the following form to contact us.

  • Security Code

Email List

Click here to subscribe to our email list.

Click here to un-subscribe from our email list.

Powered by Synchtank® V2.9 | Patents Pending